Board of Directors


President: Cathy Gerali
District Manager
Metro Wastewater Reclamation District
Denver, CO

Vice President: David St. Pierre
Executive Director
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Chicago, IL

Treasurer: Mark S. Sanchez
Executive Director
Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority
Albuquerque, NM

Secretary: John P. Sullivan
Chief Engineer
Boston Water & Sewer Commission
Boston, MA 


Jon E. Adams
District Manager
Timpanogos Special Service District
American Fork, UT

Rajendra P. Bhattarai
Division Manager
Austin Water Utility
Austin, TX

Rudolph S. Chow
Director of Public Works
Baltimore City Department of Public Works
Baltimore, MD

Kyle Dreyfuss-Wells
Chief Executive Officer
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
Cleveland, OH

George S. Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer & General Manager
DC Water
Washington, DC

Edward G. Henifin
General Manager
Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Virginia Beach, VA 

Steve Hershner
Utilities Director
City of Cedar Rapids, Utilities Department
Cedar Rapids, IA

Susan T. Holmes
Central Davis Sewer District
Farmington, UT 

Bennett Horenstein
Santa Rosa Water
Santa Rosa, CA 

Scott W. Jellison
Chief Executive Officer
The Metropolitan District
Hartford, CT 

Harlan L. Kelly
General Manager
City & County of San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
San Francisco, CA 

Sandra Kilroy
Assistant Director
King County Wastewater Treatment Division
Seattle, WA

Andrew H. Kricun
Executive Director/Chief Engineer
Camden County Municipal Utilities Authority
Camden, NJ 

Terry Leeds
Kansas City Water Services
Kansas City, MO

Angela Licata
Deputy Commissioner of Sustainability
NYC Department of Environmental Protection
Flushing, NY

Sue McCormick
Chief Executive Officer
Great Lakes Water Authority
Detroit, MI 

Samuel T. McGhee
Executive Director
Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties
Elizabeth, NJ 

Stephen A. Meyer
Director of Environmental Services
City of Springfield
Springfield, MO 

Karen L. Pallansch
Chief Executive Officer
Alexandria Renew Enterprises
Alexandria, VA

James A. Parrott
Executive Director
Louisville & Jefferson County Metropolitan Sewer District
Louisville, KY

Gordon Pederson
Manager of Facility Services
Gulf Coast Authority
Houston, TX

Kishia Powell
City of Atlanta Department of Watershed Management
Atlanta, GA

Joshua Schimmel
Executive Director
Springfield Water & Sewer Commission
Springfield, MA

Thomas W. Sigmund
Executive Director
NEW Water
Green Bay, WI

Michael P. Slevin
Environmental Services Director
City of Tacoma, Environmental Services Department
Tacoma, WA

Lester Sola
Miami-Dade County Water and Sewer Department
Miami, FL

Diane Taniguchi-Dennis
Deputy General Manager
Clean Water Services
Hillsboro, OR 

Leisa Thompson
General Manager
Metropolitan Council Environmental Services
Saint Paul, MN

Enrique Zaldivar
City of Los Angeles - LA Sanitation
Los Angeles, CA