Staff Directory


Chief Executive Officer
Adam Krantz

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Chris Hornback

Chief Financial Officer
Meredith Ristic

General Counsel & Chief Advocacy Officer
Nathan Gardner-Andrews


Chief Legal Counsel
Amanda Aspatore

Chief Information Officer
Gunnar Gehrmann

Senior Director, Membership Development & Retention
Kelly Brocato

Senior Director, Human Resources & Administration
Sharon Powell

Sr. Director, Meetings & Conferences
Tina Kenia

Managing Director, Government Affairs
Kristina Surfus  

Director, Regulatory Affairs
Cynthia Finley

Director, Regulatory Affairs
Emily Remmel

Director, Legislative Affairs
Jason Isakovic

Director, Legislative Affairs
Tony Frye

Director, Legislative Affairs
Danielle Cloutier

Director, Marketing & Outreach
Kindra Hemphill

Sr. Manager, Member Services
Sondra Frank

Manager, Media & Communications
Please reach out tNathan Gardner-Andrews with any media inquires.

Manager, Government Affairs
Toby Watkins

Manager, Programs
Bredy Trombino

Manager, Conferences
Ebony Scott

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Shalina Baker

Accounting Manager
Kristine Tillotson

Membership Administrator
Jaime Braxton

Human Resources & Accounting Assistant
Brianna Hill

Back To Top