NACWA Board Elects Officers for 2019-2020

Jul 24, 2019

The NACWA Board of Directors, during its meeting on July 18 in Minneapolis, elected new officers for the Association. The slate of NACWA Officers for 2019-2020 is: 

President: John P. Sullivan
Chief Engineer
Boston Water & Sewer Commission
Boston, MA

Vice President: Terry Leeds
KC Water
Kansas City, MO

Treasurer: Kishia Powell
City of Atlanta Department of Watershed Management
Atlanta, GA

Secretary: Thomas W. Sigmund
Executive Director
NEW Water
Green Bay, WI

Congratulations to John, Terry, Kishia, and Tom!

Back To Top
Join NACWA Engage™ Careers Contact Us