Winter Awards 2024


On Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at NACWA's Winter Award Ceremony held in Austin, TX, the NEAA honorees were announced by Susan Pekarek (black & white jacket), NACWA Board and Awards Committee Member and Johnson County Wastewater's General Manager.  Sondra Frank, NACWA’s Senior Manager - Member Services, played “Vanna White.”

Photos are provided in high resolution - please allow extra time for the download to complete. Clicking a picture will open it in full size, and then right-click and choose "Save Image As..."  to download.


For additional information on NACWA’s Awards Programs contact Brédy Trombino at 202.533.1820.
Back To Top