2017 Hall of Fame Honorees

All honorees are pictured with NACWA President, Cathy Gerali (left), and NACWA CEO, Adam Krantz (right).
  • Julius Ciaccia, Former Chief Executive Officer, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District, OH

Ciaccia (HoF)

  • Martin Umberg, Former Sewer Chief Engineer, Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati, OH

Umberg, Marty (HoF) 2


For additional information on NACWA’s Awards Programs contact Bredy Trombino at 202.533.1820.