2019 Hall of Fame Honorees

Honoree pictured with NACWA President, Mark Sanchez (left), and NACWA Award Committee Chair, Ted Henifin (right).

Kathy Gerali, Former District Manager, Metro Wastewater Reclamation District, CO

Raymond Marshall, Former Executive Director, Narragansett Bay Commission, RI

Thomas “Buddy” Morgan, Former General Manager, Montgomery Water Works & Sanitary Sewer Board, AL

HoF - Morgan 02

Paula M. Dannenfeldt, Chief Administrative Officer, NACWA

Ceremony - Dannenfeldt HoF 01


For additional information on NACWA’s Awards Programs contact Bredy Trombino at 202.533.1820.