Board of Directors

Print E-mail

» Detailed Board of Directors list Members Only

President: Julius Ciaccia
Executive Director
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
Cleveland, OH 
Vice President: Karen Pallansch
Chief Executive Officer
Alexandria Renew Enterprises
Alexandria, VA 
Treasurer: Adel H. Hagekhalil
Assistant Director
City of Los Angeles Bureau of Sanitation
Los Angeles, CA 
Secretary: Raymond J. Marshall
Executive Director
Narragansett Bay Commission
Rhode Island, RI 


Ricky L. Clifton
General Manager
Gulf Coast Waste Disposal Authority
Houston, TX


Philip L. Friess
Department Head, Technical Services
Sanitation Districts of Los Angeles County
Whittier, CA


Cathy Gerali
District Manager
Metro Wastewater Reclamation District
Denver, CO


Suzanne E. Goss
Legislative Affairs Specialist
JEA (Electric, Water & Sewer)
Jacksonville,  FL


Timothy Haag
Director, Communications & Government Affairs
Emerald Coast Utilities Authority
Pensacola, FL


Edward G. Henifin
General Manager
Hampton Roads Sanitation District
Virginia Beach, VA


Susan T. Holmes
Central Davis County Sewer District
Kaysville, UT


At-Large: Timothy Houghton
Deputy Director, Department of Environmental Services
City and County of Honolulu
Kapolei, HI


Scott W. Jellison
Chief Operating Officer
The Metropolitan District
Hartford, CT


At-Large: Harlan Kelly
General Manager
City & County of San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
San Francisco, CA


Andrew H. Kricun
Executive Director/Chief Engineer
Camden County Municipal Utilities Authority
Camden, NJ


Terry Leeds
Kansas City Water Services
Kansas City, MO


Charles Logue
Director of Technical Services
Renewable Water Resources
Greenville, SC


Dean C. Marriott
City of Portland Bureau of Environmental Services
Portland, OR


Samuel T. McGhee
Executive Director
Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties
Elizabeth, NJ


Stephen A. Meyer
Director of Environmental Services
City of Springfield, Department of Environmental Services
Springfield, MO


Howard M. Neukrug
Philadelphia Water Department
Philadelphia, PA


John P. O’Neil
General Manager
Johnson County Wastewater
Olathe, KS


James A. Parrott
Executive Director
Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH


Larry N. Patterson
Deputy Executive Director
Upper Trinity Regional Water District
Lewisville, TX


Mark S. Sanchez
Executive Director
Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority
Albuquerque, NM


Kevin L. Shafer
Executive Director
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Milwaukee, WI


Dennis W. Stowe
Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant
Englewood, CO


At Large: David St. Pierre
Executive Director
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Chicago, IL


John P. Sullivan
Chief Engineer
Boston Water & Sewer Commission
Boston, MA


Daniel C. Thompson
Division Manager, Business Operations
City of Tacoma Environmental Services Department
Tacoma, WA


David R. Williams
Board Member
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Martinez, CA


Mark A. Yeager
Utility Services Manager
City of Albany, OR
Albany, OR


Sign In ▼

Join NACWA Today

Membership gives you access to the tools to keep you up to date on legislative, regulatory, legal and management initiatives.

» Learn More